Business Hours:
M-F, 8am to 5pm
(Open during lunch)

After-hour emergencies:
Reach our answering service at
361-592-3952 or 361-887-5870.











RWSC Board of Directors

RWSC is governed by a seven member Board of Directors who are elected by its members. The current Board Members are:

Baldemar Garcia, President
Robert Zavala, Vice-President
Oliver Hinojosa, Secretary-Treasurer
Frank Escobedo
James Fischer
Robert Garza
Timothy Robertson